Monday to Friday
7:45 am – 5:15 pm
+49 4331 13 48 888

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
24/7 can be reached by phone
+49 4331 13 48 444

Monday to Friday
7:45 am – 5:15 pm
+49 4331 13 48 888

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
24/7 can be reached by phone
+49 4331 13 48 444

GT Production
WELL and carefully packed!

GT Production is a division of GUTOM that has taken over the production of cardboard trays according to the Paperseal System developed by G. Mondini S.p.a. and Graphic Packaging in Europe. GT Production solves an industry problem and at the same time offers all the advantages of the standard MAP process with plastic shells.

Up to 80% less plastic is used for the production of the packaging. Instead of a plastic shell, a shell made of cardboard is formed.

Fibers

Paper

Cardboard tray

The task of GT Production is to provide competent advice to customers in the food industry and also in NON-FOOD, to share their experience and then to jointly design the appropriate cardboard tray. The GT Production department is able to organize test runs with products according to individually created samples. Fully sealed, packed under a protective atmosphere, the best-before test and also the handling of the new packaging can be tested.

Another advantage is that the cardboard material used is 100 percent made from renewable raw materials that are controlled and certified by the FSC. Due to the use of various recyclable film materials, the packaging is suitable for cheese, fresh meat, fresh fish, snacks, frozen food, salad, fruits as well as for ready meals that are heated in the microwave or oven and also for NON-FOOD products. On the basis of a reference on the packaging, the consumer can see that the film and the cardboard can be easily separated and thus optimally recycled.

Our strong partners

Our Certificates

Welcome to Paperseal

click and learn more

Spontaneous questions?
We are at your disposal:

Marc Heyer
Production

Telephone: +49 4331 13 48 121

Fax: +49 4331 13 48 999

Marc Heyer
Production

Email: heyer.m@GUTOM.com
Telephone: +49 4331 13 48 121
Mobile: +49 172 925 44 48
Fax: +49 4331 13 48 999

Montag bis Freitag
7:45 – 17:15 Uhr
+49 4331 13 48 888

TECHNISCHER SUPPORT
24/7 telefonisch erreichbar
+49 4331 13 48 444

GT Production
GUT und vorhaltig verpackt!

GT Production ist ein Unternehmensbereich von GUTOM, der die Herstellung von Kartonschalen nach dem entwickelten Paperseal System von G. Mondini S.p.a. und Graphic Packaging im europäischen Raum übernommen hat. Hiermit löst GT Production ein Branchenproblem und bietet zeitgleich alle Vorteile des Standard-MAP-Prozesses mit Kunststoffschalen.

Bis zu 80% weniger Plastik wird für die Herstellung der Verpackung eingesetzt. Statt einer Schale aus Kunststoff wird eine Schale aus Karton geformt.

Fasern

Papier

Kartonschale

Die Aufgabe von GT Production ist es, den Kunden in der Lebensmittelindustrie und auch im NON-FOOD kompetent zu beraten, die Erfahrungen zu teilen und danach gemeinsam die geeignete Kartonschale zu konzipieren. Die Abteilung GT Production ist in der Lage nach individuell erstellten Mustern Probeläufe mit Produkten zu organisieren. Fertig versiegelt, unter Schutzatmosphäre verpackt, kann der Mindesthaltbarkeitstest und auch das Handling der neuen Verpackung getestet werden.

Ein weiterer Vorteil ist, dass das eingesetzte Kartonmaterial zu 100 Prozent aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen hergestellt wird, die vom FSC kontrolliert und zertifiziert sind. Durch den Einsatz verschiedener, wieder verwertbarer Folienmaterialien ist die Verpackung sowohl für Käse, Frischfleisch, Frischfisch, Snacks, gefrorenes Essen, Salat, Früchte als auch für Fertiggerichte, die in der Mikrowelle oder im Backofen erwärmt werden und auch für NON-FOOD Produkte geeignet. Anhand eines Hinweises auf der Verpackung kann der Verbraucher erkennen, dass die Folie und der Karton leicht getrennt und somit optimal recycelt werden können.

Unsere starken Partner

Unsere Zertifikate

Willkommen bei Paperseal

anklicken und mehr erfahren

Spontane Fragen?
Wir stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung:

Marc Heyer
Produktionsleiter


Email:     
heyer.m@GUTOM.com

Telefon:   +49 4331 13 48 121

Mobil:     +49 172 925 44 48
Fax:         +49 4331 13 48 999

Marc Heyer
Produktionsleiter

Email: heyer.m@GUTOM.com
Telefon: +49 4331 13 48 121
Mobil: +49 172 925 44 48
Fax:  +49 4331 13 48 999