Monday to Friday
7:45 am – 5:15 pm
+49 4331 13 48 888

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
24/7 can be reached by phone
+49 4331 13 48 444

Monday to Friday
7:45 am – 5:15 pm
+49 4331 13 48 888

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
24/7 can be reached by phone
+49 4331 13 48 444

MOVIPLUS 4.0 SIGNATURE EDITION

Excellence through intelligent design

Characteristics

It is a great pleasure to inform the global meat sector that METALQUIMIA, and in particular the new METALQUIMIA Signature line, consisting of the MOVIPLUS 4.0 injector, the TURBOMEAT 4.0 massage reactor and the TWINVAC 4.0 automatic full muscle filler, has been awarded the RED DOT AWARD INDUSTRIAL DESIGN 2019 (see https://www.red-dot.org/).

The RED DOT DESIGN AWARD is the most prestigious international design award, which not only honours very avant-garde design, but also the highest excellence, quality, performance and ergonomics. It is awarded by the Zentrum Nordheim Westfalen in Essen and includes various award categories: product design, design agencies and design concepts. Since 1955, designers and producers from all over the world have presented themselves with the best designs. The winners will also be exhibited in the Red Dot Museum in the former Zollverein colliery.

Josep Lagares, Executive President of METALQUIMIA, explains: “It is very important to reflect on the importance of the RED DOT award for BEST INDUSTRIAL DESIGN, as it is considered the ‘Nobel Prize’ for Design. Therefore, it will help us to position both the METALQUIMIA brand and the award-winning models in particular in other, non-industry sectors and thus offer additional added value to all our customers and users.”

Features

  • Total Connectivity 4.0: The injection of the future
  • Self-regulating injection system: unparalleled precision
  • SPRAYPLUS® technology: unbeatable brine distribution
  • Increased operating cycles: Higher productivity
  • Intelligentes Design & Hygiene: Signature Edition

Montag bis Freitag
7:45 – 17:15 Uhr
+49 4331 13 48 888

TECHNISCHER SUPPORT
24/7 telefonisch erreichbar
+49 4331 13 48 444

MOVIPLUS 4.0 SIGNATURE EDITION

Exzellenz duch intelligentes Design

Merkmale

Es ist eine große Freude, dem globalen Fleischsektor mitzuteilen, dass METALQUIMIA, und insbesondere die neue Linie METALQUIMIA Signature, bestehend aus dem MOVIPLUS 4.0 Injektor, dem TURBOMEAT 4.0 Massagereaktor und dem TWINVAC 4.0 automatischen Ganzmuskelfüller, mit dem RED DOT AWARD INDUSTRIAL DESIGN 2019 ausgezeichnet wurde (siehe https://www.red-dot.org/).

Der RED DOT DESIGN AWARD ist der renommierteste internationale Designpreis, der nicht nur sehr avantgardistisches Design, sondern auch höchste Exzellenz, Qualität, Leistung und Ergonomie auszeichnet. Er wird vom Zentrum Nordheim Westfalen in Essen vergeben und umfasst verschiedene Preiskategorien: Produktdesign, Designagenturen und Designkonzepte. Seit 1955 präsentieren sich Designer und Produzenten aus der ganzen Welt mit den besten Entwürfen. Die Gewinner werden auch im Red Dot Museum in der ehemaligen Zeche Zollverein ausgestellt.

Josep Lagares, Executive President von METALQUIMIA, erklärt: „Es ist sehr wichtig, über die Bedeutung der RED DOT-Auszeichnung für das BESTE INDUSTRIEDESIGN nachzudenken, da sie als „Nobelpreis“ für Design angesehen wird. Daher wird sie uns helfen, sowohl die Marke METALQUIMIA als auch die preisgekrönten Modelle im Besonderen in anderen, branchenfremden Sektoren zu positionieren und so allen unseren Kunden und Anwendern einen zusätzlichen Mehrwert zu bieten”.

Hauptmerkmale

  • Total Connectivity 4.0: Die Injektion der Zukunft
  • Selbstregulierendes Einspritzsystem: unvergleichliche Präzision
  • SPRAYPLUS® Technologie: unschlagbare Lakeverteilung
  • Erhöhte Betriebszyklen: Höhere Produktivität
  • Intelligentes Design & Hygiene: Signature Edition